Now i ‘m being honest and i guess, i’ll see you around , someday…

I’ve been getting some few responses from fellow ‘friends’ which enquire the ‘unavailability’ of my self-pictures in my profile. Actually, this being going on since few years back when I first joined Friendster in 2003.

For some unexplainable reasons, I never had the intention to post my pictures or photos  in my profile. Well, off course due to the lack of interesting graphics of myself , I don’t find any suitable snapshots or moments to share. Plus , visually, i got this sloppy and horny-geeky appearance which i don’t think  really appropriate to be in this perfect world of beautiful people. Just apparently, I feel that, this assumption makes  a f*cking hypocrite out of me.

Anyway,..here are some few  interesting ‘enquiries’ and responses from my fellow ‘friends’ which I still can remember :

1)    “ Dude, doesn’t matter how butt-ugly you are, just put ur pictures on. Gals love honest guys..”

2)    “hiihihihi.. Nak tanya sikit leh? Hihihihihi Nape ye you tak mau letak pic u dalam friendster u?..hihihi..sorry just asking hihihi..”

3)    “ Letak la gambar ko,bro..nanti senang aku nak cam ko kalau jumpa ko tgh lepak..”

4)    xx_reen_xx said ,”..Want me to add u as my friend? Post your pictures first and let see if I want to approve you. I don’t want to make friend with a ugly freak,ok?..kapish?..”

Here are some recent ones..

5)    Vanessa said , "..hey, im just ‘wondering’, why dont u ever put ur pic or our pic in ur fs?? "

6)    Rizwan, "..letak ler gambar koo.."

7)    Mat Jarl said, “..weii parok budok nih! ..aku nok cam guano kalu mu tok buh gamba.”

8)    Masymul Hisham said, “..bubuh la gamba mu..”

9)    Urban Vibe said ,"..awat hang tak letak gambo  hang ek..i alreadi puas tgk ur not so
called urself picture la..i think everybody feels the same.."

The below is one of my favourite!!:

10)    ‘Hamba Allah’ said , “.. U know what? I think u r a pervert or a sex maniac.or perhaps ,you are a serial rapist. You cheated gals to meet u and  then you rape them. That’s why u never put your pic in your profile.!!”   

And many more…..

So, right now im going to be honest to all my ‘friends’. Perhaps, going transparent is the exact word. Who knows, maybe someday we bump into each other in the LRT subway or at ‘Mamak’ or  even perhaps, at your friends’ wedding….

Song Title :Honestly
Artist: The Cartel

Please don’t mind what I’m trying to say ’cause I’m, I’m being honest
When I tell you that you
You’re part of the reason I’m so set on the rest of my life
Being a part of you
You tell me what you think about being open,
About being honest with yourself

‘Cause things will never be the same.

So I guess I’ll see you, I’ll see you around
I’m spinning while I’m falling down
Now you know why I’m begging you to stay

And don’t waste time getting to the point, ’cause I’m, I’m patiently waiting
For your next phone call, your next excuse for losing sleep again
Tell me what you think about being open,
About being honest with yourself

‘Cause things will never be the same

So I guess I’ll see you, I’ll see you around
I’m spinning while I’m falling down
Now you know why I’m begging you to stay

‘Cause I can’t stop it now
It’s so amazing how
I know I cant, I could never walk away

How can we resolve this now
We let it go, and wonder how
This can never be the same
Can never be the same

So I guess I’ll see you, I’ll see you around
I’m spinning while I’m falling down
Now you know why I’m begging you, I’m begging!

‘Cause I can’t stop it now,
It’s so amazing how,
I know I cant, I could never walk away.

Please don’t mind what I’m trying to say, ’cause I’m, I’m being honest.

3 Responses to “Now i ‘m being honest and i guess, i’ll see you around , someday…”

  1. mu ni come a…

  2. since 2003?is that true?

  3. yeah ,since 2003..

Leave a Reply

